CU Anschutz Medical Campus

Budget & Planning Office

Fitzsimons Building
13001 East 17th Place
Room NG018
Mail Stop F567
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-9610
finance.accountinghelp@ucdenver.edu
Website

Bursar's Office

Education 2 North
13120 East 19th Ave.
Room 3120A
Mail Stop A098
Aurora, CO 80045
303-315-1800
bursar@ucdenver.edu
Website

Business Strategy & Quality Control

Fitzsimons Building
13001 East 17th Place
Room EG335D
Mail Stop F566
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-8070
Website

Campus Police

12454 East 19th Place
Building 407
Aurora, CO 80045
Emergency: 303-724-4444
Campus Alerts
Website

CU Foundation

University of Colorado
1800 Grant Street
Suite 725
Denver, CO 80203
303-813-7935
advancement.info@cu.edu
Website

Facilities Management

Campus Services Building
1945 North Wheeling Street
Mail Stop F410
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-1777
Dispatch@UCDenver.edu
Website

Finance Office

Fitzsimons Building
13001 East 17th Place
Room NG018
Mail Stop F567
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-9610
finance.accountinghelp@ucdenver.edu
Website

Financial Aid

Education 2 North
13120 East 19th Ave.
Third Floor
Mail Stop A088
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-8039
financial.aid@cuanschutz.edu
Website

Human Resources

1380 Lawrence Street
Suite 1050
Campus Box 130
Denver, CO 80217
303-315-2700
human.resources@ucdenver.edu
Website

Media Relations

Fitzsimons Building
13001 East 17th Place
Room CG009
Mailstop F413
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-6918
303-724-1525
media@cuanschutz.edu
Filming on Campus
CU Anschutz Newsroom
Website

Office of Advancement

Fitzsimons Building
13001 East 17th Place
Room WG112
Mail Stop A065
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-8227
Advancement@CUAnschutz.edu
Website



Office of Communications

Fitzsimons Building
13001 East 17th Place
Room N1206
Mail Stop F413
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-8237
communications@cuanschutz.edu
CU Anschutz Newsroom
Website

Office of Grants & Contracts

Fitzsimons Building
13001 East 17th Place
Room W1124
Mail Stop F428
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-0090
xenia@ucdenver.edu
Website

Office of Information Technology

Education 2 North, Fifth Floor
13120 East 19th Ave.
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-4357
Website



Office of Institutional Planning

Campus Services Building
1945 Wheeling Street
Mail Stop F540
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-1419
Website


Office of the Chancellor

Fitzsimons Building
13001 East 17th Place
Room CG003
Mail Stop F565
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-8900
chancellor@cuanschutz.edu
Website

Registrar

13120 East 19th Ave.
Third Floor, Student Services Suite
Mail Stop A054
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-8000
registrar@cuanschutz.edu
Website

SCHOOLS & COLLEGES

College of Nursing

Education 2 North
13120 East 19th Ave.
Third Floor
Mail Stop C288
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-1812
nursing.admissions@ucdenver.edu
Website

Colorado School of Public Health

Fitzsimons Building
13001 East 17th Place
Room C3000
Mail Stop B119
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-4585
colorado.sph@ucdenver.edu
Website

Graduate School

Academic Office Building
12631 East 17th Avenue
Room 1503
Mail Stop C296
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-2915
graduate.school@ucdenver.edu
Website

School of Dental Medicine

13065 East 17th Ave.
Room 310
Mail Stop F833
Aurora, CO 80045
General Inquiries: 303-724-6900
Admissions: 303-724-7122
Dental Patients: 303-724-6900
Website

School of Medicine

Fitzsimons Building
13001 East 17th Place
Room E1354
Campus Box C290
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-8025
somadmin@ucdenver.edu
Website

Skaggs School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences

12850 East Montview Blvd
Mail Stop C238
Aurora, CO 80045
Student Services: 303-724-2882
Dean's Office: 303-724-1234
pharmad.info@ucdenver.edu
Website

HOSPITAL PARTNERS

Children's Hospital Colorado

13123 East 16th Ave.
Aurora, CO 80045
720-777-1234
Website

UCHealth University of Colorado Hospital

1635 Aurora Court
Aurora, CO 80045
720-848-2777
Website